Skip to content
English - United States
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

What Settings are Not Visible to Collaborators

Collaborating doesn't mean everyone will always see the exact same thing. Personal Settings and Libraries will vary for each collaborator. 

 

Personal Settings

Some of the settings in the app such as minimizing the toolbar, opening or closing the SmartPanel, and recent color palettes are considered Personal Settings. These settings are never shared between collaborators. 

 

Libraries

Loading a library in the SmartPanel makes it visible to only the user who loaded it, not to other collaborators.